Friday, 23 July 2010

What Lies Beneath- 2CD Deluxe

What Lies Beneath- 2CD Deluxe |BUY|
Disc One:
01. Anteroom of Death
02. Until My Last Breath
03. Dark Star
04. Underneath
05. Little Lies
06. Rivers of Lust
07. In For A Kill
08. MontaƱas de Silencio (exclusive North American track)
09. Falling Awake
10. The Archive of Lost Dreams
11. Crimson Deep

Disc Two:
01. We Are
02. Naiad
03. Still Of The Night (Whitesnake cover)

No comments:

Post a Comment