Tuesday, 23 November 2010

WLB and Christmas

Two new album releases of Tarja are coming!
What Lies Beneath is going to be released in Japan as well, and Henkäys Ikuisuudesta / Breath From Heaven is going to be re-released as ‘Henkäys Ikuisuudesta – Jouluinen Platinapainos’.

What Lies Beneath – Japan

click to enlarge
01. Anteroom of Death
02. Until My Last Breath
03. Naiad
04. Dark Star
05. Underneath
06. Little Lies
07. Still Of the Night
08. River Of Lust
09. In For The Kill
10. I Feel Immortal
11. We Are
12. Falling Awake
13. The Archive Of Lost Dreams
14. Crimson Deep
- Bonus DVD
01. About What Lies Beneath
Henkäys Ikuisuudesta
Jouluinen Platinapainos

click to enlarge
01. Kuin Henkäys Ikuisuudesta
02. You Would Have Loved This
03. Heinillä Harki
04. In Etsi Valtaa, Loistoa
05. Jouluaamuna Varpunen
06. Ave Maria
07. Maa On Niina Kaunis
08. Nukkuu Mokito Lumiset
09. Jo Joutuu Ilta
10. Quia Respexit
11. Kun Joulu On
12. Heit Kaikki Arkihuolesi
13. Walking In The Air
14. Jouluyö, Juhlayö

Henkäys Ikuisuudesta – Jouluinen Platinapainos was scheduled for November 17th, 2010 but is delayed till December 3rd, 2010.
The japanese release of What Lies Beneath is scheduled for November 24, 2010.

Infos borrowed from T-Turunen.org